2021

ALESTORM (UK) / ELUVEITIE (CH) / SALTATIO MORTIS (DE) / EQUILIBRIUM (DE) / TAGADA JONES (FR) / NO ONE IS INNOCENT (FR) / SETH (FR) / BLACK BOMB A (FR) / AKTARUM (BE) / LETHVM (BE) / SIDILARSEN (FR) / CELLAR DARLING (CH) / SPOIL ENGINE (BE/NL) / HYBRIDISM (BE) / SMASH HIT COMBO (FR) / SKILTRON (ARG) / LAMIRAL (BE) / PSYCHONAUT (BE) / BARAKA (BE) / DROIT DIVIN (BE) / COSMIC MONARCH (BE) / INSOMNIA (BE) / DEATHTURA (BE) / THE ONE MAN BAND OF JOZY (BE)

The Durbuy Rock Festival is re-confirmed !

Following yesterday’s CODECO (Concertation Committee of Belgian Governments), it would seem that the smaller festivals taking place between August 13 and the end of September, such as Durbuy Rock, can use the Covid Safe Ticket and therefore take place without distancing and without a mask since composed only of people who have been fully vaccinated or who have shown a PCR test of less than 48 hours or proof of recovery from the disease for less than 6 months. This is good news for us and for you! We will therefore be reselling 2-day tickets at reduced prices very soon… We will keep you posted, see our Facebook page for the latest news… And we will continue to reimburse until August 15th those who refuse the Covid Safe Ticket or who are not happy of the reduced line-up proposed in 2021 (send an email to info (@) durbuyrock.be for a personalized follow-up). Presales for 2022 will begin in late August or early September, once more is known about confirmed headliners. We’re working on it… We’re going to get there!

DRF postponed again…

On this Christmas Eve, you see us sorry to announce another postponement of the Durbuy Rock Festival. Vaccines and rapid tests are unlikely to be far enough advanced next spring, but we hope they will be by the end of the summer. This is why we ask you to wait a few more months and keep your presale until September 17 and 18, 2021, or at worst until April 8 and 9, 2022. We will do everything possible to welcome you in the best possible conditions. conditions, perhaps with 2 “openair” scenes since the virus does not spread much outside. The 2020 presale is valid in 2021 or 2022. You can choose to use it in 2022, even if the festival takes place without you in 2021. We prefer not to reimburse as these are significant administrative costs if several hundred people are there. ask, but we leave the choice to you, until the beginning of next April. So you can wait before you decide. Respect for fans is a priority for us!

For now, a lot of the bands originally planned have agreed to come back in September 2021, roughly 2/3, thanks to them. Some new great names are added … See the current poster with the bands in red on Friday and those in white on Saturday. There is still one or the other uncertainty. We are working hard to lift them asap and to (re) confirm another 2 or 3 more bands. We’ll keep you posted ! Jinjer, Naglfar and Primordial have already confirmed their coming in April 2022, possibly Amenra, Myrath and Lacuna Coil. There will be other headliners in addition in 2022 if 2021 can take place …

We hope you will continue to support us by keeping or purchasing DRF presale or merchandising. Thank you for your patience. Thank you for your loyalty. See you soon ! We believe in. Info: info (@) durbuyrock.be.

DRF postponed to April 9 + 10, 2021

We thought we would wait until early July to decide on a possible postponement, but the municipal authorities decided otherwise. The September DRF is prohibited as a precaution. We therefore give you an appointment on April 9 and 10, 2021, with most of the planned bands already (re) confirmed. The presales remain valid for 2021 and we hope that you will keep them for a few more months because the refunds cost us the price of the commission. If you absolutely want to be reimbursed, you can send your request with copy of your identity card, your IBAN and copy of your ticket to info (@) durbuyrock.be. We accept refunds until the date scheduled for the postponement, September 12th. Sorry for these complications. Thank you for your support and see you next year!

2021

ALESTORM (UK) / ELUVEITIE (CH) / SALTATIO MORTIS (DE) / EQUILIBRIUM (DE) / TAGADA JONES (FR) / NO ONE IS INNOCENT (FR) / SETH (FR) / BLACK BOMB A (FR) / AKTARUM (BE) / LETHVM (BE) / SIDILARSEN (FR) / CELLAR DARLING (CH) / SPOIL ENGINE (BE/NL) / HYBRIDISM (BE) / SMASH HIT COMBO (FR) / SKILTRON (ARG) / LAMIRAL (BE) / PSYCHONAUT (BE) / BARAKA (BE) / DROIT DIVIN (BE) / COSMIC MONARCH (BE) / INSOMNIA (BE) / DEATHTURA (BE) / THE ONE MAN BAND OF JOZY (BE)

Le Durbuy Rock est re-confirmé !

Suite au CODECO d’hier (Comité de Concertation des Gouvernements belges), il semblerait que les plus petits festivals ayant lieu entre le 13 août et fin septembre, comme le Durbuy Rock, puissent utiliser le Covid Safe Ticket et donc se dérouler sans distanciation et sans masque puisque composés uniquement de gens complètement vaccinés ou ayant montré un test PCR de moins de 48h ou une preuve de rétablissement de la maladie depuis moins de 6 mois. C’est une bonne nouvelle pour nous et pour vous ! Nous allons par conséquent remettre en vente des tickets 2 jours à prix réduit très bientôt… On vous tient au courant, voyez notre page Facebook pour les dernières nouvelles… Et on continue à rembourser jusqu’au 15/8 ceux qui refusent le Covid Safe Ticket ou qui ne sont pas contents de l’affiche réduite proposées en 2021 (envoyez un mail à info(@)durbuyrock.be pour un suivi personnalisé). Les préventes pour 2022 commenceront fin août ou début septembre, dès qu’on en saura plus sur les têtes d’affiche confirmées. On y travaille… On va y arriver !

Le DRF à nouveau postposé…

En cette veille de Noël, vous nous voyez désolés d’annoncer un nouveau report du Durbuy Rock Festival. Les vaccins et les tests rapides ne seront probablement pas assez avancés au printemps prochain, mais nous espérons qu’ils le seront à la fin de l’été. C’est pourquoi, nous vous demandons de patienter encore quelques mois et de garder votre prévente jusqu’au 17 et 18 septembre 2021, ou au pire jusqu’au 8 et 9 avril 2022. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour vous accueillir dans les meilleures conditions, peut-être avec 2 scènes « openair » puisque le virus se diffuse peu à l’extérieur. La prévente 2020 est valable en 2021 ou en 2022. Vous pouvez choisir de l’utiliser en 2022, même si le festival a lieu sans vous en 2021. Nous préférons ne pas rembourser car ce sont des frais administratifs importants si plusieurs centaines de personnes le demandent, mais nous vous laissons le choix, jusque début avril prochain. Vous pouvez donc attendre avant de vous décider. Le respect des fans est une priorité pour nous !

Pour le moment, un grand nombre de groupes prévus initialement ont accepté de revenir en septembre 2021, à peu près 2/3, merci à eux. Quelques nouveaux supers noms s’ajoutent… Voyez l’affiche en cours avec les groupes en rouge le vendredi et ceux en blanc le samedi. Il reste encore une ou l’autre incertitude. Nous travaillons dur pour les lever asap et pour (re)confirmer encore 2 ou 3 groupes en plus. On vous tient au courant ! Jinjer,  Naglfar et Primordial ont déjà confirmé leur venue en avril 2022, peut-être Amenra, Myrath, Bernard Minet Metal Band et Lacuna Coil. Il y aura d’autres têtes d’affiche en plus en 2022 si 2021 peut avoir lieu…

Nous espérons que vous continuerez à nous soutenir en gardant ou en achetant une prévente ou du merchandising DRF.  Merci pour votre patience. Merci pour votre fidélité. A bientôt ! On y croit. Infos : info(@)durbuyrock.be.

Le DRF est postposé au 9 et 10 avril 2021

On pensait attendre jusque début juillet pour décider d’un éventuel report, mais les autorités communales en ont décidé autrement. Le DRF de septembre est interdit par mesure de précaution. On vous donne donc rendez-vous au 9 et 10 avril 2021, avec la plupart des groupes prévus déjà (re)confirmés. Les préventes restent valables pour 2021 et on espère que vous voudrez bien les garder encore quelques mois car les remboursements nous coûtent le prix de la commission. Si vous voulez absolument vous faire rembourser, vous pouvez envoyer votre demande avec copie de votre carte d’identité, votre IBAN et copie de votre ticket à info(@)durbuyrock.be. Nous acceptons encore les remboursements jusque la date de report prévue, donc le 12 septembre. Désolé pour ces complications. Merci pour votre support et à l’année prochaine !