Exuviated Be

Agenda

  • 21 September 2019
    Rock in Gembloux (Namur) | Jambes | BE
  • 12 October 2019
    MJ | Marche-en-Famenne | BE
  • 8 November 2019
    Salle de la Laiterie | Tohogne (Durbuy) | BE
  • 7 December 2019
    La Sucrerie | Wavre | BE

Exuviated is a Belgian Death Metal band formed in 2009. During these 10 years, the guys released 4 records and performed on Belgian and European stages with metal legends as Suffocation, Cattle Decapitation, Abiotic, Six Feet Under or Dark Tranquillity.

 

Exuviated started to perform on Belgian stages early 2009 fast-tracked by a first EP called “An Era’s Condemned”. Things started to speed up after a year of warming into playing lots of concerts around the local scene. The band performed in 2010 on Belgian and European quality stages and had the chance to tour with metal legends like Six Feet Under, Dark Tranquility and Illdisposed.

 

Strengthened by their first successes, the guys switched to the second shift by releasing an album called “Morpheus Orphan”. In 2012, this second release was elected best autoproduction of March by the French magazine Metallian and allowed the band to perform at Wacken Open Air Festival.

 

2013 is marked by the first changes of lineup and management within the crew. Indeed, in order to extend its field of action, the group signs with Intersection/DRF booking agency and is forced to replace 2 of its members. In the wake of these happenings, begins the composition of a 3th opus.

 

In the fall of 2015, Exuviated gave birth to “Last Call To The Void” on Spinal Records and took part in The Tyrants Of Death European Tour with Suffocation, Cattle Decapitation and Abiotic in the early 2016.

 

The next 2 years are punctuated by some changes in the ranks and by some new inspirations. The band has the desire to increase the power and the contrast in its compositions. This will give birth to its 4th issue “Déliquescence” on 13th April 2019.

Exuviated Be

Agenda

  • 21 septembre 2019
    Rock in Gembloux Festival @ L'After | Gembloux | BE
  • 8 novembre 2019
    Salle de la Laiterie | Tohogne (Durbuy) | BE

Exuviated est un groupe de Death Metal belge actif, formé en 2009. Au cours de sa décennie d’existence, la formation a produit 4 opus et foulé les scènes belges et européennes en compagnie de groupes tels que Suffocation, Cattle Decapitation, Abiotic, Six Feet Under ou encore Dark Tranquillity.

 

Exuviated fait ses premiers pas sur les scènes belges début 2009 propulsé par un EP intitulé An Era’s Condemned. Après une année de rodage, les choses s’accélèrent et le groupe révèle alors toute sa puissance sur les scènes de festivals belges et européens, tournant avec de grands noms du milieu tels que Six Feet Under, Dark Tranquillity ou encore Illdisposed.

 

Renforcée par ses premiers succès, la formation sort l’album Morpheus Orphan début 2012. Élue autoproduction du mois de mars par le magazine français Metallian, cette seconde plaque reçoit également les éloges des critiques de Hard Rock et Rock Hard. Ce nouveau set lui permet même de se produire sur les planches du Wacken Open Air Festival.

 

2013 est marquée par les premiers changements de lineup et d’encadrement au sein de la formation. En effet, afin d’étendre son champ d’action, le groupe signe avec l’agence de booking Intersection/DRF et se voit contrainte de remplacer 2 de ses membres. Le groupe attaque ensuite la composition d’un 3ème opus.

 

Fin 2015, Exuviated donne naissance à l’album Last Call To The Void sur le label Spinal Records et prend part, début 2016, à la tournée The Tyrants Of Death European Tour avec les américains de Suffocation, Cattle Decapitation et Abiotic.

 

Les 2 années qui suivent sont rythmées par de nouveaux changements dans les rangs de la formation ainsi que par de nouvelles inspirations. Le groupe désire monter en puissance et accentuer les contrastes dans ses compositions. Cela donnera naissance le 13 avril prochain à sa 4ème parution, Déliquescence.